Reviews

    5 star review  What a great find, beautiful rooms and beds and the message Thai Massage I've ever had.

    Vaishali Patel Avatar Vaishali Patel
    10th March 2018

    5 star review  Excellent, Perfect 5 stars, Authentic experience

    Humayun Alan Ahmad Avatar Humayun Alan Ahmad
    29th March 2016

    5 star review  My first visit today. Felt amazing afterwards. I highly recommend Thongbai. Re-booked and can't wait to return for further treatments

    Finnuala Tinson Avatar Finnuala Tinson
    7th October 2016

    5 star review  This is a great place for a relaxing massage. Thongbai and her team are experts and have really helped some muscle pain I've had in my shoulder. Highly recommended.

    Paul Knightley Avatar Paul Knightley
    17th February 2018

    5 star review  Thongbai is professional and talented. She has a wonderful room from which she works and her treatments are first class.

    Clare Sophie Zarb Avatar Clare Sophie Zarb
    3rd May 2016

    5 star review  Without doubt the best massage I've ever had and I've had a lot! Thongbai may be small in size but boy is she powerful! 48 hrs later and I feel brand new again. Thank you Thongbai can't wait to return again soon.

    Phil Mantle Avatar Phil Mantle
    30th October 2016

    5 star review  Absolutely beautiful place and the service is fabulous. Thank you Thongbai xx

    Charlotte Cowie Avatar Charlotte Cowie
    20th September 2016

    positive review  Everything! The welcome, the care,the concern for your welfare, the way your treatment is tailored for you by the way they read your body. You feel like you are walking on air 🌺

    Mazzie Cauchi Avatar Mazzie Cauchi
    3rd November 2018

    5 star review  Thongbai is very friendly and she gives a very deep tissue massage which was greatly needed. Would happily recommend

    Max Victor Wild Avatar Max Victor Wild
    30th March 2016

    positive review  Amazing! Never had a Thai massage before and I am definitely returning here for another!

    Dani Franklin-Mitchell Avatar Dani Franklin-Mitchell
    20th March 2019

    Amazing massage, very friendly and great at what they do. Definitely recommend to everyone.

    Kai K Avatar Kai K
    18th September 2018

    Amazing....best massage Ive ever had.

    Debbie James Avatar Debbie James
    10th January 2019

    I was struggling to find good place for massage, tried all over Berkshire they all are useless. Been to Baan today and I am super happy with the lady. I feel so good and light now. I am definitely going to be regular.

    suman chitrakar Avatar suman chitrakar
    13th July 2018

    Amazing....best massage Ive ever had.

    Debbie James Avatar Debbie James
    10th January 2019

    It's well worth the 800 mile round trip, Thongbai is far far better than the ones in Edinburgh - it's usually the first thing I do when I'm home 😊

    Andy Varey Avatar Andy Varey
    17th June 2018

    Great massage and excellent at finding the knots in ur body and massaging it out. I have been there more than a handful of time and haven’t had a bad session. Thank you

    Mandip Mahal Avatar Mandip Mahal
    7th October 2019

    Very good service and massage. Was bought a treatment for fathers day and would definitely recommend and go back.

    Neil McCrossan Avatar Neil McCrossan
    17th June 2018