Reviews

    The best massage I've ever had. The Thai massage was very effective and I would recommend Thongbai to anyone.

    Jirina Buckland Avatar Jirina Buckland
    26th April 2016

    Thongbai is professional and talented. She has a wonderful room from which she works and her treatments are first class.

    Clare Sophie Zarb Avatar Clare Sophie Zarb
    3rd May 2016

    Thongbai is very friendly and she gives a very deep tissue massage which was greatly needed. Would happily recommend

    Max Victor Wild Avatar Max Victor Wild
    30th March 2016

    Excellent service, all Staff are very attentive, and Massage is one of the best I have had, my back is so much better, highly recommended.

    Alan Williams Avatar Alan Williams
    22nd August 2018

    My first visit today. Felt amazing afterwards. I highly recommend Thongbai. Re-booked and can't wait to return for further treatments

    Finnuala Tinson Avatar Finnuala Tinson
    7th October 2016

    Without doubt the best massage I've ever had and I've had a lot! Thongbai may be small in size but boy is she powerful! 48 hrs later and I feel brand new again. Thank you Thongbai can't wait to return again soon.

    Phil Mantle Avatar Phil Mantle
    30th October 2016

    positive review  I cannot recommend the Thai massage at Baan Siam enough and particularly with the therapist Che. As someone who suffers with very tight muscles, I find a visit every 4-6 weeks essential. The salon is lovely, the staff so welcoming and friendly and experts in what they do! I always feel so much better after a visit.

    Sharon Rees Avatar Sharon Rees
    10th November 2019

    This is a great place for a relaxing massage. Thongbai and her team are experts and have really helped some muscle pain I've had in my shoulder. Highly recommended.

    Paul Knightley Avatar Paul Knightley
    17th February 2018

    Excellent, Perfect 5 stars, Authentic experience

    Humayun Alan Ahmad Avatar Humayun Alan Ahmad
    29th March 2016

    Absolutely beautiful place and the service is fabulous. Thank you Thongbai xx

    Charlotte Cowie Avatar Charlotte Cowie
    20th September 2016

    It's well worth the 800 mile round trip, Thongbai is far far better than the ones in Edinburgh - it's usually the first thing I do when I'm home 😊

    Andy Varey Avatar Andy Varey
    17th June 2018

    Amazing....best massage Ive ever had.

    Debbie James Avatar Debbie James
    10th January 2019

    Amazing....best massage Ive ever had.

    Debbie James Avatar Debbie James
    10th January 2019

    Amazing massage, very friendly and great at what they do. Definitely recommend to everyone.

    Kai K Avatar Kai K
    18th September 2018

    I was struggling to find good place for massage, tried all over Berkshire they all are useless. Been to Baan today and I am super happy with the lady. I feel so good and light now. I am definitely going to be regular.

    suman chitrakar Avatar suman chitrakar
    13th July 2018

    Very good service and massage. Was bought a treatment for fathers day and would definitely recommend and go back.

    Neil McCrossan Avatar Neil McCrossan
    17th June 2018

    Great massage and excellent at finding the knots in ur body and massaging it out. I have been there more than a handful of time and haven’t had a bad session. Thank you

    Mandip Mahal Avatar Mandip Mahal
    7th October 2019