Reviews

    5 star review  Excellent service, all Staff are very attentive, and Massage is one of the best I have had, my back is so much better, highly recommended.

    Alan Williams Avatar Alan Williams
    22nd August 2018

    positive review  Amazing! Never had a Thai massage before and I am definitely returning here for another!

    Dani Franklin-Mitchell Avatar Dani Franklin-Mitchell
    20th March 2019

    5 star review  This is a great place for a relaxing massage. Thongbai and her team are experts and have really helped some muscle pain I've had in my shoulder. Highly recommended.

    Paul Knightley Avatar Paul Knightley
    17th February 2018

    5 star review  The best massage I've ever had. The Thai massage was very effective and I would recommend Thongbai to anyone.

    Jirina Buckland Avatar Jirina Buckland
    26th April 2016

    5 star review  Excellent, Perfect 5 stars, Authentic experience

    Humayun Alan Ahmad Avatar Humayun Alan Ahmad
    29th March 2016

    positive review  I cannot recommend the Thai massage at Baan Siam enough and particularly with the therapist Che. As someone who suffers with very tight muscles, I find a visit every 4-6 weeks essential. The salon is lovely, the staff so welcoming and friendly and experts in what they do! I always feel so much better after a visit.

    Sharon Rees Avatar Sharon Rees
    10th November 2019

    5 star review  Without doubt the best massage I've ever had and I've had a lot! Thongbai may be small in size but boy is she powerful! 48 hrs later and I feel brand new again. Thank you Thongbai can't wait to return again soon.

    Phil Mantle Avatar Phil Mantle
    30th October 2016

    5 star review  Thongbai is very friendly and she gives a very deep tissue massage which was greatly needed. Would happily recommend

    Max Victor Wild Avatar Max Victor Wild
    30th March 2016

    5 star review  Thongbai is professional, kind and very able. She has helped my back no end. I look forward to my appointments because I am always confident that she will do a good job.

    Robert Buckland Avatar Robert Buckland
    28th April 2016

    5 star review  Thongbai is small but strong and a very friendly and happy person. Excellent Thai and deep tissue massage and great value at only £50 for 1 hour. Highly recommended.

    Mark Roach Avatar Mark Roach
    8th September 2017

    It's well worth the 800 mile round trip, Thongbai is far far better than the ones in Edinburgh - it's usually the first thing I do when I'm home 😊

    Andy Varey Avatar Andy Varey
    17th June 2018

    Amazing massage, very friendly and great at what they do. Definitely recommend to everyone.

    Kai K Avatar Kai K
    18th September 2018

    Amazing....best massage Ive ever had.

    Debbie James Avatar Debbie James
    10th January 2019

    I was struggling to find good place for massage, tried all over Berkshire they all are useless. Been to Baan today and I am super happy with the lady. I feel so good and light now. I am definitely going to be regular.

    suman chitrakar Avatar suman chitrakar
    13th July 2018

    Great massage and excellent at finding the knots in ur body and massaging it out. I have been there more than a handful of time and haven’t had a bad session. Thank you

    Mandip Mahal Avatar Mandip Mahal
    7th October 2019

    Very good service and massage. Was bought a treatment for fathers day and would definitely recommend and go back.

    Neil McCrossan Avatar Neil McCrossan
    17th June 2018

    Amazing....best massage Ive ever had.

    Debbie James Avatar Debbie James
    10th January 2019